Home Page

Meet the Governors

The Chair of Governors is Peter Collins.


We have two sub committees, Personal & Curriculum (P&C) & Finance & Building (F&B). There is a Full Governors meeting each term. The P&C & F&B meet half termly.


The Chair of the F&B is Jo Southam, and the Chair of the P&C is John Armin.


The Governors in charge of Safeguarding are Adele Waddington & Jo Southam.


The Governors in charge of SEND is John Armin.


Other Governors are, Sally Hibbert, Sarah Winter, Stephen Morgan, Steve Moss, & Sheli Haxby


Personal & Curriculum

John Armin, Peter Collins, Rob Smith, Adele Waddington, Stephen Morgan, Sally Hibbert & Sheli Haxby.


Finance & Business

Jo Southam, Peter Collins, Rob Smith, Steve Moss & Sarah Winter


If you are interested in becoming a governor, please see either Mr Smith or Mrs Youell & we will arrange a meeting with one of the governors so you can find out more about the role.

The minutes of meetings may be requested by parents and are to be available within five working days. A small charge for photocopying/admin may be applicable.

Governor Attendance